Milano Chemometrics and QSAR Research Group
Department of Environmental Sciences
University of Milano-Bicocca
P.za della Scienza, 1 - 20126 Milano (Italy)

Research areas
 
 Prof. Roberto Todeschini
 Dr. Viviana Consonni
 Dr. Andrea Mauri
 Dr. Davide Ballabio
 Dr. Alberto Manganaro
 Matteo Cassotti, PhD student
 Francesca Grisoni, PhD student

Former members:
 Faizan Sahigara, PhD student
 Kamel Mansouri, PhD student

 
 
 Prof. Roberto Todeschini [top]
Professor of Chemometrics
E-mail : roberto.todeschini@unimib.it
Phone : +39 02 64482820

short CV
publications
 Dr. Viviana Consonni [top]
Researcher
E-mail : viviana.consonni@unimib.it
Phone : +39 02 64482818
 
short CV
publications
 Dr. Andrea Mauri [top]
Assistant Researcher
E-mail : andrea.mauri@unimib.it
Phone : +39 02 64482818
 
short CV
publications
 Dr. Davide Ballabio [top]
Assistant Researcher
E-mail : davide.ballabio@unimib.it
Phone : +39 02 64482818

full CV (pdf)
full CV (html)
publications
 Dr. Alberto Manganaro [top]
Assistant Researcher
E-mail : alberto.manganaro@unimib.it
Phone : +39 02 64482801

short CV
 Matteo Cassotti [top]
PhD student
E-mail: m.cassotti@campus.unimib.it
Phone:

short CV
 Francesca Grisoni [top]
PhD student
E-mail: f.grisoni@campus.unimib.it
Phone:

short CV
 
Former members:
 Faizan Sahigara[top]
PhD student



 Kamel Mansouri [top]
PhD student